DramaTech Theatre would like to thank the following groups and individuals for making tonight’s performance possible:

Georgia Tech Student Government Association
Georgia Tech Classes of 1966 and 1974
Michael Boatright Photography
Georgia Tech Facilities

Dean Jacqueline Jones Royster and the Ivan Allen College
The School of Literature, Media, and Communication
Department of Institute Communications and Public Affairs
Individuals in the set and lights class
Elijah Lubanski

Dean Stein and the Office of Student Affairs

Mrs. James E. Dull
June Abbott
Friends of DramaTech

This is a website used to display programs for current DramaTech Theatre performances

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon